Smiley face

Testimonials

Stories of our clients' successes!

  • "COURTEOUS & PROFESSIONAL"

    As a realtor Deb was courteous and professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. Excellent!!

    MARK A
    LANDLORD FEEDBACK ~ JUNE 2014 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "VERY HELPFUL & KIND"

    Very helpful and kind person and if not knowledgeable about any thing she would always find the answer!

    NAZIMA MANSURI
    BUYER'S FEEDBACK OCTOBER 2014 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "ONE TOP OF HER GAME"

    Deb Ambrosi was on top of her game, especially for a newbie in the industry. She takes one client at a time which gave me exclusive access with her. She went beyond her duties as a realtor and as a seller very much appreciated it.

    MARIA ASHWORTH
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK DECEMBER 2014 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE"

    Deb Ambrosi was and is extremely professional, extremely knowledgeable and so approachable. She was there with encouragement, always so positive. She is so personable and warm. She made us feel as if we were her only clients. We had terrible trouble with mortgage companies and she always had a positive reaction and helped us through the difficulties. We have and will recommend her to anyone we know who is looking to buy a home.

    DARRELL & SHERRI KURTZ
    BUYER'S FEEDBACK JULY 2015 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "SOLD IN RECORD TIME"

    Deb was wonderful! She helped us sell our house in record time. She was professional, efficient, enthusiastic, well prepared and highly knowledgeable. She is also the sweetness, funniest and most caring person I have ever met. Deb was also instrumental in the purchase of the new home. She was always responsive and patient even on weekends and late evenings. No matter how many questions we asked, she had an answer. Sell and buying a house can be a stressful time, but having Deb by our side made it a better experience. Thank you Deb!

    TIM & SUSIE COSTELLO
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK SEPTEMBER 2015 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "FANTASTIC JOB"

    Deb did a fantastic job! She listened to what I was trying to accomplish and made suggestions to improve the results. She was available night and day - 7 days a week. If she was busy when I called she would text me with the time she would get back to me. She wrote down the phone number of every person that called about my property and followed up with them at a later date. Overall, I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend her!

    RON KELLY
    LANDLORD FEEDBACK ~ NOVEMBER 2015 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "VERY PROFESSIONAL"

    She did an excellent job. Very professional. We got a contract in less than 2 weeks. She is by far the best!

    BLAIR & JEANNE DUNN
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK OCTOBER 2015 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "MOST HONEST & PATIENT ..."

    I cannot express enough how thankful I am to have had Deb as my realtor in my first time buying experience. She is one of the most honest and patient individuals I have had the pleasure of meeting and when it comes time for me to sell my house she will be my first choice.

    JESSIE SPROULL
    BUYER'S FEEDBACK OCTOBER 2015 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "EXCELLENT RESULTS"

    We had excellent service with excellent results. The realtor was very helpful in preparing for the sale and the house sold very quickly.

    LADDIE & RITA KURTZ
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK JANUARY 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "ORGANIZED, HONEST AND PASSIONATE ABOUT REAL ESTATE"

    Deb Ambrosi is honest, organized, and passionate about what she does. A true professional, she walked us through the home buying process to make sure we understood each step. Her attention to detail and knowledge of real estate law made buying go through smoothly and without a hitch. I would recommend Deb Ambrosi as a realtor without reservation and can say from experience that she always has her clients' best interest at heart.

    SAMIRA & AJ HASSAN
    BUYER'S FEEDBACK JANUARY 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "KNOWLEDGEABLE, DEDICATED & HONEST"

    Our realtor was very experience, knowledgeable, dedicated and honest. Realtor was always on top of her assignment and kept us updated daily with some kind of communication. Thanks to her. I will recommend her to all my family and friends and my own future real estate questions and transactions.

    SAMIRA & AJ HASSAN
    SELLER FEEDBACK JANUARY 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "ALWAYS THERE TO SUPPORT"

    In my opinion 5 stars are not enough for Deb and Walt, they were always there for support and going above and beyond to do whatever they could to sale my house, 10 stars would be more appropriate for the work and service they provided me. I would recommend them to family, friends and even a complete stranger, and if I ever sale or buy a house again I will most definitely ask for their help and expertise again

    DAVE COSTELLO
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK MARCH 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "HONEST & ETHICAL"

    My wife and I were first time home buyers and we could not have asked for a better agent. She was honest, ethical, thourough, responsive to any inquiries and above all patient. I would recommend Deb to anyone; friend, family or stranger.

    STEVEN & KRISTEN RICE
    BUYER FEEDBACK MAY 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "BEST EXPERIENCE EVER"

    She gave us the best experience ever looking for a new home! She made it super easy for us and took care of every need! Would highly recommend her!!

    KAYKAY & BILLY LINDQUIST
    LEASE TENANT FEEDBACK JUNE 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "DEB WAS PHENOMENAL"

    Deb was PHENOMENAL! I've dealt with quite a few realtors over the years, some good, some bad. Deb is in a totally different league. She constantly went above and beyond at every turn. With as stressful as moving is, she was our rock during that tumultuous period. She will be my go-to for ALL real estate matters in the future, and I will eagerly refer her to anyone I come across. BEST in the business, hands down!

    ZACH LOWERY
    LEASE TENANT JUNE 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "OVERALL SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING"

    Our experience with Deb was amazing. She was always available when we needed her, responded and kept us informed of everything in a timely manner and was very patient with us and our numerous questions throughout the process. Overall her service was outstanding and she always went the extra mile with both the sale of our old home and purchase of our new home. We would not hesitate to recommend Deb to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling.

    NATHAN & MICHELLE CURTIS
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK JULY 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "PLEASURE TO WORK WITH"

    Deb is a great realtor. She always helped me beyond her job as realtor. When I had questions she had answers and if she didn't she would find the answers. She is a pleasure to work with and always has a smile on her face!

    SHERYL KOHL
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK OCTOBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE"

    Working with Deb on the sale of my home was an incredible experience. Her knowledge and attention to detail is second to none. What could have been a very difficult process was simplified by Deb. Any time I had questions, she was always readily available to answer them. Her network of tradesmen also came in very handy and they were all just as great as Deb. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. She will have all of my future real estate business!

    AMY ERMIS
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK OCTOBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "BEST REALTOR EVER!!!"

    I only want to say she is the best Realtor ever, 100% responsable, she listen to the needs,very puntual,very honest and loves to help and loves her job. Thank you!

    ERIKA CAMBRONERO
    LEASE TENANT FEEDBACK NOVEMBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "SOLD QUICK AND FOR MORE MONEY THAN EXPECTED"

    Deb was an amazing help to me in getting my elderly parents home sold in 2 weeks. I live out of town and could only be there for about 12 days. She helped me line up a painter, supervised the carpet installation, set out the boxes I had packed up for Purple Heart, and helped arrange a small sale/giveaway of items they no longer needed. She even pruned a few bushes and removed some ivy that was growing on the side of the house! Her outstanding skills allowed us to get the house sold quickly and for $13,000 more than another realtor told us we could expect to get (and he wanted un to spend about $5,000 more to get the house on the market). I can't say enough good things about Deb! (We liked Drew too...almost all of our contact was with Deb.)

    BOB & BETSY WHITMAN
    SELLER'S FEEDBACK DECEMBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "EXPERT NEGOTIATION SKILLS"

    Deb's professionalism and attention to detail, combined with her focus on customer service make this purchase experience a pleasure. Furthermore, her expert negotiation skills really helped enabled a remarkable deal. I would never consider using another agent. Thank you so much Deb!!

    MARK A
    LANDLORD Feedback ~ DECEMBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL REALTOR"

    Deb is absolutely terrific! She's a highly professional Realtor and a wonderful human being. She stays on top of everything and kept us informed every step of the way. I definitely highly recommend Deb!

    DR TIM SIMMONS & MRS. SUMMER SIMMONS
    SELLER FEEDBACK DECEMBER 2016 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "QUALIFIED REALTOR"

    If you are looking for qualified realtor, she is the best one.

    Kenneth Jatzlau
    SELLER FEEDBACK JANUARY 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "ABSOLUTELY THRILLED"

    I found Deb online through the realtor list on HAR. She had several excellent reviews. I closed and moved into my new house after only a month and am absolutely thrilled – I cannot recommend Deb enough! Deb was patient, highly knowledgeable about Katy (she has lived here for many years and REALLY knows the area), Katy real estate, and the ins-and-outs of buying homes, and was incredibly flexible and accommodating in scheduling viewings. She was very helpful with contracts, pointing me in a good direction with lenders, helping set realistic expectations throughout the process, and basically guided me through every step of the way. She was professional and responded quickly with all my questions or when information changed. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and hope to keep doing business with her in the future.

    David & Grace Wymore
    Buyer's feedback January 217 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "EXCELLENT REAL ESTATE AGENT"

    Deb is not only an excellent real estate agent she's also just a downright great person. She is a joy to do business with.

    DR TIM SIMMONS & MRS. SUMMER SIMMONS
    LEASE TENANT FEEDBACK JANUARY 2107 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "BEST REALTOR I HAVE WORKED WITH!"

    Deb is the best Realtor I have ever worked with and I cannot imagine better service from anyone. Deb sets the bar very high for herself and constantly clears the bar. She stays up to date on all aspects of the profession and knows the market very well. She is honest, caring, and values her clients; it shows in every interaction and work product. Deb was extremely responsive and patiently answered all questions. If she didn't know the answer to a question, which was rare, she would say she didn't know, but would promptly find out (as opposed to making up something to make herself look good). She takes the time, does her research, and goes the extra mile. Honest, trustworthy, and hard-working; I could ask for nothing more.

    DR TIM SIMMONS
    BUYER'S FEEDBACK FEBRUARY 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "OUTSTANDING REALTOR"

    Deb Ambrosi was and is an outstanding Realtor who helped me throughout my property search and has continued to help post lease signing. I have and will further recommend Deb to my colleagues and friends and will not hesitate to contact Deb again in the future to assist with my next home move.

    Ian & Yussi Theophilus
    LEASE TENANT APRIL 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "WORKED HARD"

    Deb was great during or home sell and purchase process. She worked hard to get us the home of our dreams. I'm glad we had her on our side!

    Carmen & David Gomez
    Sold in March 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "AMAZING EXPERIENCE"

    Absolutely amazing experience!!

    Johnathon Torres
    Purchased home in May 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "HIGHLY RECOMMEND"

    I highly recommend Deb Ambrosi. She was professional, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

    Melissa & Kevin Gerland
    Sold in June 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "WOULD RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE!!"

    I would recommend Deb to everyone! She was very thorough when explaining the process and always had my best interest in mind. I appreciated that she kept me in the loop, I was never left wondering what was going on. She checked in with me and my property weekly. She also had a handy list of trusted contractors that was supper helpful!

    Carolyn Cluster
    Sold in June 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "TREATS YOU LIKE FAMILY"

    Deb Ambrosi was the realtor I used to leased this house and I will use her again when I buy my own house. She take care of you like a family. She fights for you to get things done the best ways. I recomend everyone to use her you won't regret it. I'm a single mom and I thought this was going to be a nightmare but she made it so smooth that I didn't felt any stress.

    Laritza Garcia
    Tenant Lease ~ June 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "GOT US A GOOD DEAL"

    Deb guided us through the process and got us the best deal possible!!

    David & Carmen Gomez
    May 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "ONCE IN A LIFETIME FIND"

    Deb Ambrosi is a once in a lifetime find! We were new to the area and completely clueless about neighborhoods, schools, and the culture of the area. Not only was she extremely knowledgeable and educated in her field, she went above and beyond for us in every way! We have a special needs child so we needed someone who really understood the schools, and having been a teacher for Katy ISD, she had amazing insight and even contacted friends and made connections for us. Once we decided on a house, she plugged us into the community and made sure we made connections within it. She also was a one stop shop for any questions about the area and for recommendations. She made us feel so comfortable in such a short time, and were were undergoing an enormous transition! She has the most kind and caring heart, and she will fight to the death for her clients! She is fair and honest in the process, extremely organized, and makes sure that things are done right.She saved us from a few deals that could have gone horrendously wrong! The bottom line is, she is a good person, who puts people first, and she truly cares about your finding the right home for you. There has not been one person who we have come to know that mutually knows her, that has not spontaneously brought up how lucky we are to have found her, and we couldn't agree more! I cannot recommend Deb Ambrosi enough. If you are looking for a realtor, I would not go anywhere else!

    Marybeth & Greg Curoso
    Lease Tenant Feedback July 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Repeat Business"

    Again, excellent service provided by Deb

    Mark A
    Landlord Feedback ~ October 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Above & Beyond"

    Deb Ambrosi was hired to lease my rental property. Throughout this process, Deb was amazing and went "above and beyond" in many ways. She marketed and staged the property beautifully and provide a wealth of information to any prospective tenant. She even picked up a prospective tenant from the airport to view the house. I cannot recommend Deb highly enough! You cannot go wrong if you choose Deb in your next real estate transaction. #houndstoothrocks

    Mark A
    Lease October 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "RICH BLESSING"

    What a rich blessing to have Deborah Ambrosi as our Real Estate agent to find our perfect home at the best price. She was "on our side and for us." Deb is brilliant, highly professional, kind, organized, most attentive! She calmly worked among all parties, personally delivered complete Manuals with daily leaflet explanations ofeach action (with a gift :), our texts were answered immediately! It was a dream closing, smooth and efficient. We are friends for life for more real estate .

    James & Maxine Williams
    BUYER FEEDBACK NOVEMBER 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Best Realtor I Have Used!!"

    I have purchased and sold several houses and feel that Ms Ambrosi has been the best realtor that I have dealt with. My property sold much quicker than I had expected at a price much higher than I had originally thought. I purchased a house today and will buy another within two weeks. I will have Ms Ambrosi sell them for me.

    Robert Segelke
    Sold in October 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Great Realtor"

    Deb is a great realtor for so many reasons. She is professional, knows the market, always keeps the lines of communication open and responds in a very timely manner to any questions or concerns. She truly cares about each and every client, putting your needs first. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!

    Morgan Lesback
    Sold home in November 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Absolutely Amazing!!"

    Absolutely amazing, I am extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity to work with Deb.

    Kevin Rayo
    Purchased a home in December 2017 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Truly Awesome"

    Deb was truly awesome, she answered all our questions and always responded in a timely fashion. I was referred her by a family member and we are truly grateful. We will definitely being using her in the foreseeable future as well as refereeing her to family and friends.

    Reyes Dunlap & Ingrid Rayo
    Lease in January 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Pleasure to Work With..."

    Working with Deb was a real pleasure. She has the unusual combination of great attention to detail and a flair for presentation and marketing. She did a great job of displaying our house on HAR and managed the relationship with potential buyers with great skill. Deb clearly knows extremely well the multiple rules and regulations involved in the sale of a house in Texas. To add to these qualities Deb's personality made the whole process as close to a pleasure as selling a house is ever likely to get. The final, and most important part, of the recommendation is that we sold the house only a few weeks after listing and closed on time shortly after.

    Chris & Lynn Ellis
    Sold home in February 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "BEYOND A 5 STAR RATING"

    "Deb is beyond a 5 star rating. She is a highly professional Realtor. Deb is honest, caring, hard-working, and was always there for me. She helped me find a painter, floor installer, and carpet cleaner. Deb went the extra mile by cutting down my frozen ginger plants and cleaning my laminate floor, as I had moved. I would HIGHLY recommend Deb!!"

    Roberta Burns
    Sold in February 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Great Realtor"

    Deb was a great realtor and I would recommend her to anyone!! She did a fabulous job.

    Avery & Madlyn Harrell
    Purchased a home in February 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "OUTSTANDING REALTOR"

    Deb Ambrosi is an outstanding Realtor who knows her business better than anyone else I have come across. Deb's assistance in the purchase of our new property was second to none! I would highly recommend Deb to anybody looking to lease, purchase or sell.

    Ian & Yussi Theophilus
    Purchased a home in March 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Deb is Incredibly Conscientious"

    Deb is incredibly conscientious and always looked out for our interests. A PHENOMENAL realtor!

    Bill & Julie Woolsey
    Sold in March To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Deb Was Wonderful..."

    Deb was wonderful throughout this long process of selling our parents' house. She was kind and very helpful and was always willing to go above and beyond! She always made sure the house looked amazing; from the furniture she put in there to making sure it was always spotless and smelled wonderful. We thoroughly enjoyed working with her and would gladly use her services again, if needed. We have never dealt with such a caring realtor like Deb. Too bad there aren't more out there like her. We really appreciate all she did for us and our family in so many ways.

    Ralph & Hilda Maria
    Sold in Heritage Grand To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Deb Ambrosi is a Rockstar!"

    "Deb Ambrosi is a rockstar! This is the second time we have used Deb, first for a lease and then for our purchase! Each time she never fails to impress. Her knowledge in the field is extraordinary and she always goes above and beyond for her clients. She stays very busy (due to a glowing reputation in the business) and yet she is always super quick to reply any time we need her. Her time management and organizational skills are very evident. Not only is she excellent professionally and ethically, she also has tremendous character and a great sense of humor. We were all laughing even through our closing, which made the entire process relaxing and super fun! Choose Deb, you will not regret it!!"

    Marybeth & Greg Curoso
    Purchased home in August 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Best Realtor I Have Used!!"

    Mrs Deb Ambrosi is one of the best Realtors I have used.She is very professional, knowledgeable in the area and thorough with her work, and would respond to my questions and help me though the entire process, made it very smooth for me

    Helen Scardino
    April 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Above and Beyond"

    Deb went above and beyond to make sure our experience and process was smooth. She always kept us well informed and was very knowledgeable about the market. We highly recommend her and plan to use her again in the future.

    Mark
    May 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Above and Beyond"

    Deb went above and beyond to make sure our experience and process was smooth. She always kept us well informed and was very knowledgeable about the market. We highly recommend her and plan to use her again in the future.

    Sarah & Jason Dockery
    June 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Professional & Listened"

    Deb was professional, listened to our specific needs and was very knowledgeable. She was able to help us find our home in the first morning we went to showings! She did her research on the neighborhood, answered our many questions and was very generous with her time. She made house hunting a fun experience and I have already refered her to friends!!

    Holly & Jeff Durand
    July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Amazing Agent"

    Deb is an amazing agent. She is hard working and always responded in a timely fashion.

    Roger & Terry Torres
    Buy ~ July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Went Above & Beyond"

    Went above and beyond to find us the home we wanted. We felt like our requests and preferences were heard and pursued. We were shown a variety of options until we found what we wanted. Mary & Brandon

    Mary & Brandon Pettenger
    Lease July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Delight to Work With!!"

    "Deb was a delight to work with and very enthusiastic about her job . It had been a long time since I had sold a home, so she took extra time to walk me through the process and explain everything. Deb answered all my questions promptly and kept me informed as we moved through the process of marketing and selling my house. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a house."

    Jackie Walker
    Sell ~ July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "WONDERFUL REALTOR!!"

    Deb was a wonderful realtor to have in our corner. This was our third transaction with her and each time she delivered! My husband and I wouldn't want anyone else to help us either buy or sell a house. She was very knowledgeable about her field and worked as an advocate for us. After five minutes with Deb, you will come away with the feeling that you have known her your whole life. Deb is like family.

    Tim & Susie Costello
    Sell ~ July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi
  • "Very Professional"

    Very professional, helpful, caring sold home quickly. Staged home made sure it was ready for sale. Awesome realtor!!!"

    Joanne Reeves
    Sell ~ July 2018 To Deb Ambrosi

See how Ambrosi Reality can help with your real estate needs!

Contact Us

Are you sure you want to delete this?

ConfirmCancel
Ambrosi Realty

Ambrosi Realty

Our office is located at 24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd #100.
Name
Please enter your name.
Phone
Please enter your phone.
Message
Please enter your message.

Log In

Welcome back! Access your account below.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
New user? Create an account Forgot password? Reset it here

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter a name.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a login.
Please enter a password.
Have an account? Log In

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.

Create My Free Account

Search Homes, Favorite Listings, and more!
Please enter an email.
Have an account? Log In
Please enter your name.
Please enter a phone number.
No thanks

By submitting, you agree to our Terms & Privacy.
We make every effort protect your personal privacy.